Hay seis continentes.

: Ci sono sei continenti.

: There are six continents.

: Il y a six continents.

: 6つの大陸があります。

Muttsu no tairiku ga arimasu.

: Es gibt sechs Kontinente.

: Hay seis continentes.

: 有六个大陆。

Yǒu liù gè dàlù.

These are just introductory steps – Please if you see anything to be added or modified, contact us, we’ll be glad to receive your contribution...
Back to Top